Hi, I have acrosync pro for iOS running on an iPad air. "Synchronization" really means that two directories should have identical contents, permissions, and so on (possibly recursively). I would therefore expect that when some files on the server are deleted, a "sync" operation would also delete these files locally. I find this is not the case. How would one delete content from the local directory?