- Upgraded the licensing system to facilitate easy license transfer between machines
- Made snapshots directories browsable by group and others
- Fixed a bug in delay handling in the auto upload mode
- Fixed a bug in local directory listing when the local directory is a UNC path
- The uninstaller can now remove the service if the service is installed
If you're upgrading from a previous version, you'll need to enter the license code again to re-activate the license.