Any way to set deletion parameters?

Hi,

I can see in the logs that it says "delete during" -- but I'd like to have it delete after a delay. I believe that's part of the rsync basic functionality -- but is there a way to customise how Acrosync does its delete -- rather than just ON/OFF?

Thanks!

//Andrew  

Comments

  • edited June 2018
    Currently there isn't such an option, but we can add it as a per-profile registry value in the next update.
Sign In or Register to comment.